Fan Voting

Each year, much like any other All-Star competition, we ask the public to "vote in" contestants.

At the end of Fan Voting the top two contestants in all seven events are invited to compete at Rodeo All-Star. In addition the contestant that has received the most votes is named the  Overall Fan Vote Winner and awarded $1000. The check is presented to them during their first round at RAS.

2019 Fan Voting

Fan Voting is now over! Congratulations to Fallon Taylor for winning $1000 for receiving the most fan votes.

Previous Fan Vote Winners

2019: Fallon Taylor, Barrel Racer
2018: Cody DeMoss, Saddle Bronc 
2017: Josh Peek, Steer Wrestler
2016: Josh Peek, Steer Wrestler
2015: Amber Mostoller, Barrel Racer
2014: Kody Lostroh, Bull Riding
2013: CJ Vondette, Barrel Racer

2019 Rules

> Voting opens March 18, 2019, and runs through March 31, 2019.

>   The contestant with the most votes during Fan Voting will be receive a check for $1000.

>   In each event, the two contestants with the most votes during Fan Voting, will be invited to compete at Rodeo All-Star.

>   Voting is limited to 1 vote per day, per event, per Facebook user.

>   Every third day during Fan Voting, we will post the top four contestants and the current number of votes each one has.